The Reality of Homeschooling

The Reality of Homeschooling: As depicted by twelve realistic comics.

 

Every homeschool parent has the right to talk to themselves. It is perfectly acceptable.

 

Yep, that’s kind of how it feels on the last day of school.

 

Who said you can’t wear pajama’s to school?

 

And no matter what, do NOT ever mention Harry Potter.

 

In our house walking to the mailbox counts as P.E. Wimpy, I know.

 

To be fair this has never happened to me, but I have known people it has happened to.

 

Just another day in the life of a homeschooler.

 

Okay, maybe that’s a little snarky, but you get the point. We really are not afraid of the outside world and do not plan to hide in our houses for the rest of our lives.

 

But who can blame her? I would be frustrated by the end of the day if I had to do her job too.

 

I admit it, I correct my own tests. But I do not cheat!

 

Genius.

 

I’ve never received lunch money, but I can’t complain, my lunches at home are better than what they get in a public school.

I hope you have enjoyed this post! ~Ally

 

 

One thought on “The Reality of Homeschooling

Leave a Reply

