Little-Known Christmas Songs

Day 10!

Hello peoples! Today I’d like to share five of my favorite little-known Christmas songs! All of these songs are magical and special in there own way, but you may not have heard of them, so I would like to share them with you!

1.  The Happy Elf by Harry Connick Jr.

This is one of my all time favorite Christmas songs. I love the happy and up beat tune!

2. Strange Way to Save the World by 4Him

This song is absolutely beautiful!

3. Breath of Heaven by Amy Grant

Such a sweet song!

4. Welcome to Our World by Chris Rice

For some reason the title always makes me think of aliens, but I love this song anyway.

5. While You Were Sleeping by Casting Crowns

I’m not quite sure this counts as a Christmas song, but it’s on their Christmas CD.

If you’re very familiar with Christian music, you’ve probably already heard of these, but if you’re not I hope you’ve learned some new Christmas songs!

“The best way to spread Christmas cheer is singing loud for all to hear!” ~Buddy the Elf

~Ally

One thought on “Little-Known Christmas Songs

Leave a Reply

