25 Days of Christmas

Hello Followers!

Christmas is upon us! It is about time to start putting up glittery lights and decorating the tree in silver and gold. Ally and I have decided that we would like to share a little bit of our Christmas with you throughout the season. We will attempt to post something everyday during Advent, in hope to to make your holiday season a little merrier! Here we go!

It is a truth universally known (or at least that should be) that you simply can’t decorate a Christmas tree without Christmas songs playing in the background. Here are a few of the Christmas songs on my playlist this year that I hope you will enjoy:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas by Relient K 

This is the first song in my absolute favorite Christmas CD called Let it Snow, Baby Let it Reindeer. Really, you should listen to the whole CD.

Here is the link: http://youtu.be/bhoinCrf9TU

2. All I Want For Christmas Is You by Newsboys

This is the best version of this song I have heard. Enjoy!

3. What Child is This by Mandisa

I love this version of What Child is This. A beautiful song sung from the heart.

4. White Christmas by Michael Bublé

I have good memories of my brother Gabe as a toddler bopping around to the playful beat of this song. Sorry Ally. I know you don’t like Michael Bublé.

5. Believe by Josh Groban

Last, but not least.

 

– Savy

(None of Ally’s opinions were reflected in this post!) 😉

Leave a Reply

