Calvin and Hobbes

Calvin and Hobbes is definitely my favorite comic strip. I have little brothers, so many of the circumstances in this comic have been re-lived at home. Here are a few of my favorites: 

 

Image

I can’t tell you how many times my mom has found the three-year-old drawing on the wall, or throwing his food on the floor.  When she asks him why he did it, the answer is always the same: “Because I did.”

 

Image

What I want to know is how he fit that whole sentence on the answer line.

 

Image

I’ve gotta do that sometime.

 

Image

 

Yup.

 

– Savy

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Calvin and Hobbes

Leave a Reply

